Reviews

Based on the Reviews here https://www.etsy.com/shop/thesilhouettequeenUS

NameDateRating out of 5Comment
Riley12/30/20205So glad to find SVGs of border collies with “sticky-upy” ears. Love my prick ear gal and so glad to have some cut outs to work with
Riley12/30/20205Worked great for a cricut infusible ink project!
MONICA12/30/20205This is absolutely beautiful.  Thank you
sharkcourt12/29/20205Very cute.   I used this on my project, turned out great.
Megan12/26/20205
Laura12/22/20205
Laura12/22/20205
Courtney12/21/20205
Monica12/21/20205
Valerie12/21/20205
Smoky Valley Gifts12/20/20205
Danielle12/20/20205
Cynthia12/20/20204
Megan12/19/20205
Phelicia12/18/20205Love Love this file.  It will definitely help me with my pictures.
Phelicia12/18/20205Great item… life is much simpler with this file.
Teri12/17/20205Excellent! Just what I needed!
Natalie12/17/20205This was perfect for a gift!!  Thank you
Renee12/13/20205I liked it a lot
Janet12/13/20205Love this.  I missed a couple of feathers.
Anissa Bachelier12/13/20205
Heather12/12/20205
Milyssa12/09/20205
Danielle12/09/20205Great file, thanks very much
Simon12/06/20205
Danielle12/03/20205Great files, thanks very much
jcmeudt12/01/20205
Bekki12/01/20205Perfect for what I needed thank you!
Danielle12/01/20205Great files, thanks so much
Danielle12/01/20205Great file, thanks so much
ssisk198711/30/20205
Kirstin11/30/20205
Emma11/29/20205
Danielle11/29/20205Great files, thanks very much
Shaina11/29/20205Seller took exactly what I needed and turned my picture into an easy cut out for smaller projects! Beyond professional, will look forward to doing business again!
Cheryl11/29/20205Easy, ready to use designs
Clarissa-Castillo11/29/20205
Donna11/29/20205Perfect for my husband. He loves to zip line.
Deborah11/29/20205Beautiful file – easy to use.
Bree11/25/20205
Eileen11/25/20205
Sonja11/20/20205Great design! Thank you so much!
Robin11/19/20205Beautiful design, the upload was a breeze!
mackeybrenna11/19/20205can’t wait to use this!
Danielle11/16/20205Great file, thanks so much
Kassondra11/16/20205
Amy11/16/20205
Danielle11/14/20205Great files as always, thanks
Denise Richard11/12/20205The seller was awesome and did a custom edit for me.. she is responsive and fast.  Excellent customer service!!  Thank you😊
landen11/09/20205
Hope11/09/20205Very happy with my images
Mary11/08/20205
Caroline11/02/20205Nice patterns. Downloaded fine and worked well with my Scan N Cut.
Randi10/30/20204
Kathy10/30/20205Very cute and easily downloaded! Thank you!
Diana10/30/20205Good quality item! Fast delivery!
Sheila10/27/20205Easy to download, easy to work with!
Bruce Gallaway10/24/20205Worked perfect in fusion 360
Katherine10/22/20205
Mandy10/21/20205Immediate delivery on this item, as expected, quick communication from shop.
Mandy10/21/20205Immediate delivery on this item, as expected, quick communication from shop.
Stacey10/18/20205
Melissa10/17/20205
Geneva10/14/20205Really nice item. Thank you!
Mischel10/11/20205Very helpful. Especially when I struggled with being new with the technology for Cricut images.
Felisha10/11/20203
Epic Custom10/09/20205
ka7ie2510/08/20205Exactly as pictured. Cut easily on Cricut for car decal.
ka7ie2510/08/20205Exactly as pictured, easy to cut using Cricut for car decal. Thank you
Kerri10/08/20205Perfect for my little project!
Jenn10/07/20205Exactly what I was looking for & had no problems downloading.
rhondag8510/07/20203Have not been able to download
Danielle10/07/20205Great files as usual, thanks.
Enchilositos10/07/20205
Beth10/06/20205The file was great!  Thank you!
Lynsie10/06/20205good quality images, as described.
Lynsie10/06/20205good quality images, as described.
Danielle10/06/20205Great files as always, thanks
Rhalina10/02/20205
Danielle10/01/20205Great files, thanks very much.
Breanna09/30/20205The SVG download worked great!
My Unique Family09/25/20205
Kelli09/24/20205
PoirierFarm09/22/20205These worked perfectly! Thank you!
Sheri09/15/20205Nice clean file.
Samantha09/14/20205
Andrea09/12/20205
Felicia09/10/20205
Donna09/09/20205It was perfect for my project
Inactive Etsy Member09/06/20205Cute Thanks. 🙂 easy to open
Kathy09/01/20203Used this SVG to cut vinyl on my Cricut Maker.  Was making an image for an XL T-shirt so it was a nice large size.  Worked okay,  but the lead lines that the driver is holding are so thin that they didn’t survive the cut, even though it was a larger project.
Judith09/01/20205
Leah09/01/20205
Sarah08/31/20205Just what I was looking for!
dei08/28/20205
Hilary08/27/20205
sbxq5bif08/27/20205Absolutely love this file. Easy to use. Love that it is so unique.
Sonja08/23/20205Thank you so much! Nice designs!
Mae08/23/20205
Megan08/23/20205
Nicola08/14/20205Wow my favourite svg file ever! I have been looking for Maine coon ones for ages. Cut beautifully and make fabulous cards
Ashley08/14/20205
Rachel08/12/20205
SoniaD08/07/20205Very happy with images, good selection with instant access to download.
Jessica08/07/20205
Brooklyn08/06/20205
Erika08/05/20205
shelly08/04/20205
janellebailey1808/03/20205
Bronwyn08/02/20205SVG cut really well, great quality.
Daniel08/01/20205Clean, great quality image. It was perfect for what I needed.
Pamela08/01/20205
Briana07/30/20205Super cute designs
Kimberly07/28/20205I made some edits and used one of the files for my son’s wooden cake topper.
Abigail07/27/20205
Aly07/27/20205
Archana07/27/20205Great images that are easy to work with. Super unique and exactly what I was looking for.
Jillian07/26/20205
Delicena07/25/20205Added a cap for my grad and she loved it !!!
Charna07/20/20205
Jennifer07/16/20205
Susan07/16/20205I put a couple of these on a t-shirt for my niece and her friend who are becoming dental hygienists. Stitched out perfectly.
Danielle07/14/20205
Charna07/13/20205
Nikki07/11/20205
bee07/11/20205
Marla07/06/20205
Jessica07/05/20205great shop, fast delivery, good prices. i like it very much, thank you.
Karla06/30/20205Just what I was looking for
Kimberly06/30/20205
Inactive Etsy Member06/30/20205Quick transaction, good product! 🙂
Jodie06/29/20205Thank you ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April06/29/20205Perfect file!
Danielle06/28/20205Great files, love it, thanks.
Brittany06/28/20201Basically I had to trace this item when I could have done that with a google image and not pay for it. Why pay for something that says it will work and it doesn’t and the owner of the image said just to trace it. Like you said it would work with this system. I normally am not frustrated with this type of stuff, but to pay $4.60 to do something I could have done for free is not right.
Jennifer06/26/20205Great seller. Very responsive to messages. Will buy from again!
Lorraine06/25/20205I was looking for a unique image – a harness horse. After looking at the ones on Etsy I loved this image . It was perfect and was exactly what I needed for a gift I was making my husband. I had a question about the image , in less than 1 hour I received a response . I didn’t expect such great customer service. I will shop hear again .
Kailene06/25/20205
annf06/24/20205
kjnoble06/24/20205Ordered this to gift to my husband for Father’s Day to honor his father who passed away a couple months ago. Their relationship revolved around baseball, so this was perfect!
M06/22/20205
Michele06/21/20205
Kristi06/20/20205Very nice artwork! Worked great for my stencil project!
Caitlin06/18/20205
Danielle06/18/20205
Eva06/16/20205Just what I needed for my project!
Tamara06/10/20205These are amazing and I also ordered a custom breed that was not on here. She was so helpful and finished it very quickly. The image was exactly what I wanted. I will be having her create more for sure. Definitely Recommend!
Samantha06/08/20205
Lindsey06/08/20205
Jan06/07/20205
Charlotte06/04/20205Perfect for my design!  Very comprehensive and easy to use.
Charlotte06/04/20205Easy to use and looks great!
Charlotte06/04/20205Very easy to use and looks great!
K06/04/20205
Regina05/22/20205
Vanessa05/22/20205
StampNouveau05/20/20205Easy to use and very pretty!
Catherine05/17/20205Perfect! \nThanks
Madison05/13/20205
Quinn05/13/20205Super super cute, thank you !
kathy05/12/20205
Cynthia05/12/20205
Charlene05/07/20205We’ve made some great gifts from this file. Thanks.
Randy Bossie05/03/20205
Danielle04/30/20205
Tania04/30/20205Just what I needed, wish the images were sold separately and not just in a bundle.\nEither way, great images!
Liese A04/27/20205
B N Styl Kreations04/24/20205Used it as a transfer for my son on a shirt. Never mind the brown Pepsi stain! Excellent quality!
beyondweddings04/20/20205File turned out great! Thank you for the cut file.
Kiana04/19/20205Great file, neatly laid out, will definitely buy from this seller again. Thank you! 🙂
Angela04/18/20205Gorgeous, the recipient was very happy
Danielle04/17/20205
Danielle04/17/20205
Danielle04/17/20205
shenae04/17/20205Perfect
Kimberly04/11/20205
Yvonne04/10/20205It’s not easy to find this dog.  Thank you for offering not only one image but an entire sheet full!  File worked great.
Kimberly04/09/20205Gorgeous and perfect. A favorite.
Erin04/03/20205
Sonjalita04/03/20205I had no issues downloading this file, I love that I had options to choose from, would use again.
Teresa03/30/20205I seen this and had to get it i had to put my doxie down in december which was the hardest thing ever for me. Thank you for making this
Chassid03/28/20205
Madison03/25/20205
katie03/24/20205
Chassid03/19/20205
Tara03/15/20205
Danielle03/15/20205Thank you, great files again.
Danielle03/15/20205Thank you, great files again.
Danielle03/15/20205Thank you, great files again.
Inactive Etsy Member03/12/20205
casey102003/06/20205
casey102003/04/20205
Nicola03/04/20205Excellent shape to dogs and used for a gift
chinsareme03/01/20205Great transaction. I will return. Thank you
chinsareme03/01/20205Love these SVG’S easy transaction. Thank you
Linda02/28/20205These are really great! very well done!
Janet02/23/20205I used this graphic to make a t-shirt for my husband. He loved it.
Little M02/22/20205Perfect for stencils 🙂 Got to love a greyhound ❤️
Cole02/22/20205Easy to use and just what I needed!
Danielle02/20/20205
Danielle02/20/20205
Danielle02/20/20205
Danielle02/20/20205
Danielle02/20/20205
Danielle02/20/20205
Beatrix02/19/20205
Ashley02/10/20205Great file! Thank you!
MiniChristmasTrees02/06/20205Amazing Seller! Thank You! FAST Shipping and Really Easy to Download!!
Britni02/05/20205
Danielle02/04/20205
Danielle02/03/20205
Inactive Etsy Member01/31/20205Just what I have been looking for. Thank you.
Shauna O01/31/20205Great images, easy instructions! They are perfect for what I need them for
Danielle01/30/20205
Danielle01/30/20205
Claudia01/30/20205Alles bestens, vielen lieben Dank!
Lakeyshia01/29/20205
Kayle01/29/20205
Allison01/29/20205
Vanessa01/28/20205
Lori01/27/20205
Isabelle01/27/20205Très joli fichier.\r\nJ’ai réalisé plus facilement et rapidement mon projet.\r\nAucun problème avec ce vendeur.\r\nJe recommande cette boutique\r\nMerci !
Katie01/24/20205
LeAnn01/24/20205Great package, everything worked great
Jaclyn01/24/20205This file was perfect. I struggled finding one with such variety! Just what I was looking for.
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Jaclyn01/24/20204Nice file, but it was a little too detailed for what I wanted. It was difficult to cut out of vinyl.
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Jaclyn01/24/20205
Sam01/23/20205Stunning silhouette and perfect for my needs
Deb01/21/20205Just what I was looking for. Thank you!
chelsey01/19/20205
Rebecca01/17/20205
Danielle01/17/20205Absolutely love these, so cute. Thank you.
Katie01/16/20205
Lori01/14/20205
Lori01/14/20205
jill01/09/20205
Sherry01/08/20205
Cindy01/03/20205
Nicole12/31/20195
Chri12/31/20195Swords are very thin. If your fencer is picky confirm with them if you are looking at foil. Saber or epee.
Shellie12/30/20195
Nina12/27/20195
blakejen12/26/20195Love this file, it’s exactly what I needed!
Casey12/20/20195Beautiful, Exactly what I wanted!
Celeste12/18/20195SO perfect, thank you so much!
Celeste12/18/20195LOVE! so cute thank you!
Keri12/16/20195
Rebecca12/16/20195
Tina12/16/20195
Kimberly12/15/20194I liked this one. I was able to use it two ways. The cut out and then the pieces I removed were for another project. Nothing wasted. Only issue is some of the details is too small to get a clear cut on my cricut at the largest size the machine could handle. I used the maximum size it would allow and that was still smaller than I would’ve liked.
Steph12/13/20195
Wasatch12/13/20195Great quality. Sublimated amazingly.
Kristina12/10/20195Adorable decal to honor our two Pomeranians that we lost this past year.
Elysia12/09/20195
Megann|Reynolds12/07/20195
Denise12/06/20195
Nellie12/03/20195Awesome SVG. Used it for a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law that just graduated for oral pathology and is now a professor at a college. Cut it out with vinyl and put it on a floating frame so that all you see is the dental tools. Think she’ll love this for an office decoration!
brenda12/01/20195Love! Going to get a lot of use from this file – thank you!
Carolyn11/30/20195This is exactly what I was looking for to finish my project.  I would definitely do business with this shop again.
Jami11/28/20194Used for a Christmas ornament very nice images!
Dijwar11/27/20195All good. thank you. .
Haley11/25/20195
Kristine11/24/20195
skwelch11/23/20195
Hernandez11/20/20195
Colorado Metal Worx11/19/20195SUPER EASY purchase and PERFECT for our new Irish Terrier stocking holder! Thank You!
Christine11/14/20195
Shriner David11/11/20195
Dorianne10/30/20195
Inactive Etsy Member10/28/20195
Ilana10/26/20195
Allece10/26/20195
Danielle10/19/20195
Chris10/17/20195
Sara10/14/20195
Danielle10/13/20195
The Smiley Family10/07/20195
Michelle10/03/20195
Stephanie10/02/20195Just as promised! Super fast shipping!
Danielle10/02/20195
Jami10/02/20195Perfect
nbergan1210/01/20195Very easy to download and use!
DDLCREATIONS09/29/20195
Angela09/25/20195Very impressed with the details in the silhouette! Will buy again!
Leslie09/22/20195Sad occasion for use, but design turned out great. .y parents were very pleased with final result and how much it looked like their dog.
Olivia09/20/20195
Abby09/12/20195
Amanda09/09/20195So awesome!  Made for my son on a water bottle.
Nancy09/08/20195Easy to download the divers
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Danielle09/07/20195Great files as usual, thank you
Michelle09/04/20195
Claudia09/04/20195Alles bestens 🙂 Vielen Dank 🙂
Glenna09/04/20195Very nice svg and worked perfectly for my needs.  The halo didn’t cut well so I just left it off my project.
Danon09/03/20195
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Great files. Thanks so much.
Danielle09/01/20195Thanks so much. Great images.
Danielle08/27/20195Great files as usual. Thank you.
Danielle08/27/20195Great files as usual. Thank you.
Lex1234508/26/20195
Mandy08/26/20195Worked great for what I needed it for (:
Rebecca08/26/20195Always exactly what I am looking for.
Danielle08/25/20195Great files again, thank you.
Amanda08/23/20195
Danielle08/19/20195Great files as always. Thanks so much.
Danielle08/19/20195Great files. Thank you again 🙂
Danielle08/19/20195Great files. Thanks so much. Always check here first for anything I’m after!
Leonard and Diane08/19/20195Files are exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Jonathan08/18/20195
Anna08/13/20195
Danielle08/10/20195So cute and easy to download.
Danielle08/08/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle08/08/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Lauren08/04/20195Awesome customer service! Thank you so much!
Daysha08/02/20195
Jen08/02/20195
Carla07/30/20195Great options for cattle. Thank you for designing.
Tully07/29/20195
Heather07/13/20195Thank you! Love the file!
Danielle07/10/20195
Megan07/09/20195
Megan07/09/20195
Danielle07/01/20195
Danielle07/01/20195
Diane06/26/20195Cute and easy to download.
Jillian06/24/20195
Danielle06/21/20195
Danielle06/21/20195
Danielle06/21/20195
Tammy06/03/20195
Nichole05/31/20195This is for my husband to wear at an Adam Sandler show
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Danielle05/29/20195Great files. Many thanks again.
Amber05/25/20195
Danielle05/18/20195Great files, never have a problem, would definitely recommend.
Danielle05/18/20195Great files, thank you. Would always recommend.
kaws24905/16/20195Great!
Angela05/13/20195
Tiffany05/11/20195
Sierra05/10/20195
Danielle05/09/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle05/09/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle05/09/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle05/09/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle05/09/20195Great files as always. Thank you.
Danielle04/27/20195
Cara04/27/20195
liltroya09904/21/20195File is just as described
Jessica04/09/20195Worked perfectly!  It was perfect to make my daughter’s t-shirt.
Patrick04/08/20195Perfect for my next project. Thank you!
Jennifer04/06/20195
Brigitte04/06/20195Very nice, thank you!
Danielle04/05/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Danielle03/28/20195
Louise03/26/20191Warning to future purchasers. Have purchased this in error. Seller refusing to refund me. No use if you have any of the most popular machines. Never had an issue with converting in the past. Seller needs to make clear she cannot convert to any other formats apart from ones stated.
Danielle03/21/20195Great files. Would highly recommend.
Danielle03/21/20195Great files. Would highly recommend.
Danielle03/20/20195
Paul03/18/20195
Danielle03/16/20195Great files as always, thanks.
Lori Schuster03/06/20195Loved them. worked great. Thanks!
Danielle02/27/20195
Brittany02/25/20195Great file quality. Just as expected!
Desiree02/20/20195
Nicole02/13/20195
Nicole02/13/20195
Nicole02/13/20195
Krista02/11/20195
Krista02/11/20195
Krista02/11/20195
Krista02/11/20195
Krista02/11/20195
Krista02/11/20195
J02/04/20195
J02/04/20195
J02/04/20195
J02/04/20195
J02/04/20195
Danielle02/04/20195
Stephanie02/02/20195Nice selection of blue jay svg’s and easy to download right away & use.  Thank you!
Natalie01/30/20195
Morgan01/29/20195
Alyssa01/28/20195
Alyssa01/28/20195
Alyssa01/28/20195
Cassie01/26/20195
Danielle01/26/20195Great files as always. Thanks.
Danielle01/26/20195Great files as always. Thanks.
Carolyn01/23/20195
Danielle01/19/20195
Danielle01/19/20195
Danielle01/19/20195
Lauren01/19/20195
Dominic01/16/20195
Frannie01/15/20195My customers love what I am able to put together thanks to these files!
Danielle01/10/20195
Danielle01/10/20195
Rebecca Jayne01/09/20195
pagegirl0801/09/20195
Lindsey01/05/20195
Leslie01/03/20195
melanie12/31/20185It’s impossible to find silat svgs, so these are great!
Lisa12/28/20185
Rebecca12/27/20185Excellent…once again. As always, exactly what I am looking for. Thank you.
melissajordan198112/23/20185Love this. As described thanks
Danielle12/23/20185Great file, thank you again.
Danielle12/23/20185Great file, thank you again.
Heather12/21/20185
Kara12/15/20185
Jeannie12/10/20185
Danielle12/08/20185Great files as always, thank you.
Danielle12/08/20185Great files as always, thank you.
Rebecca12/07/20185Just perfect. One of these looks so much like my baby Pip. Will be back again soon for more.
remya12/06/20185
Danielle12/03/20185
Rebecca12/02/20185This was perfect. Will be back for more dog-breed silhouettes.
Danielle11/21/20185Great as always, thank you.
Dave11/20/20185
Stefanie Meudt11/16/20185Alles lief Perfekt gelaufen, danke!
Jessica11/04/20185
Dianne10/20/20185
Natalie10/15/20185
Danielle10/15/20185
Kim10/12/20185
Samantha10/06/20185Svg files of Scottish Fold cats are impossible to find so I was SOOOOO happy to get this!
Kimmie10/03/20185
Danielle10/01/20185Great file, thanks so much. 
Danielle10/01/20185Great file, thanks so much. 
Danielle10/01/20185Great file, thanks so much. 
Micheline10/01/20185
kkernick9009/30/20185
Laura09/22/20185
Christian09/19/20185Super Grafiken. Danke für schnelle Bereitstellung der Daten.
Amy09/13/20185
Polly09/06/20185
Danielle09/03/20185
Danielle08/30/20185
Sheila08/25/20185Love it!! Thank you! Perfect for my project !
Katie08/17/20185Fab thanks, I made some cake toppers 😊
Annie08/16/20185Just as described – great picture! 
Jettalee08/15/20185This clip art worked out perfect. My t shirt looks awesome. Thx.
Bex08/15/20185Nice silhouettes and good price.
candy08/14/20185Thank you! Exactly what I needed!
Devlin08/14/20185Needed these for some client work. They worked out perfectly! I’ll definitely be purchasing more items from this shop in the future.
Christine08/14/20185As described.
Stephanie08/13/20185
Chris08/08/20185Very nicely done artwork. I’ll buy from this shop again.
Chris08/08/20185Very nicely done artwork. I’ll buy from this shop again.
Chris08/08/20185Very nicely done artwork. I’ll buy from this shop again.
Alex08/06/20185Perfect, just what I was looking for. \nThank you
chrissy08/01/20185
Carolina Wren07/25/20185
Andrea07/24/20185Exactly what I was looking for. 
Busterboy07/24/20185Great job with these silhouettes!  They are a perfect fit for my project.  Thanks! 
Brittany07/22/20185
Christine07/22/20185
Meg Hanke07/20/20185Very easy to use, well laid out. Will shop here again.
Kensie07/17/20185
Kensie07/17/20185Always love the variety of these vectors!
Christy07/15/20185Just what I needed – thanks!
Stephanie07/15/20184Graphic was perfect for the design i was making
Cassandra07/12/20185The silhouettes are perfect! I made vinyl decals for my car and my iPad and everyone recognizes the crazy little sphynx critter! Thank you!
Khaliah07/12/20185Nice cut files and good service.
Danielle06/24/20185
Irene06/20/20185
Troy06/12/20185Worked perfectly. Clean sharp files.
devincottrill06/02/20185
Kensie05/14/20185
Charlyn04/23/20185Wonderful sugar glider svgs!
Will04/18/20185Files were great! Thank you!
Nina04/15/20185
Amanda04/09/20185
Inactive Etsy Member04/06/20185Brilliant silhouette, easy to use and download is instant after purchase. I used the silhouette for this doggy treat jar!
Jessica03/18/20185
Sara03/13/20185So cute its hard to find guinea pig stuff! 
Michelle01/31/20185Can’t wait to use these files, thanks!
Michelle01/31/20185Just what I was looking for, thanks!
Beth01/28/20185
David01/08/20185Just what I needed. Thank you!
Thomas01/06/20185
Thomas01/06/20185
Kambra12/24/20175Great Duck Clipart. Exactly what I wanted for look and price was on point. Thnak you for being a wonderful store and for replying to my questions quickly. Will be back for more purchases! 
Arnis12/18/20175
Danelle12/13/20175These worked great Thank you!
Giorgi11/09/20175
Nina11/09/20175Fast download, drawings are nicely done, and the files were very easy to use.
Amanda10/20/20175item as described. very happy with it. 
Heather09/20/20175
Victoria09/17/20175Very easy to download and use right away.
Cynthia09/04/20175(Oh no I never left a review?) These are great and I will come back to this shop next time I need animal silhouettes!
Catherine08/08/20175Perfect thank you very much 
Jade07/21/20174They are nice. Thank you.
Julie07/12/20175
coppi200306/23/20175Great to have so many formats!! Love the hedgehogs, thanks!!
Henderson06/19/20175These are perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!